fddf
itc
df
 

Facebook

 
Home > Meeting dates

Meeting Dates

 All Dates are subject to the availability of the venue.

Date Time Meeting Notes
       
Mon 4 Mar 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Mini Workshops  
Mon 11 Mar 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Mini Workshops  
Mon 18 Mar 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Mini Workshops  
       
Mon 1 Apr 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Speech Contest  
Mon 15 Apr 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Sustainability
       
Mon 6 May 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Sign Language
Mon 27 May 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Cyber meeting  Theme: Change
       
Mon 10 Jun 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: The 4 Seasons
Mon 17 Jun 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Matariki
       
Mon 1 Jul 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Surprise Package
Mon 15 Jul 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Robots
Mon 29 Jul 2019 6 pm Installation Dinner  
       
Mon 5 Aug 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Lefties
Mon 26 Aug 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Asia
       
Mon 2 Sep 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: The Cyber World
Mon 16 Sep 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Responsibility
       
Mon 7 Oct 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Health
Mon 21 Oct 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Crime
       
Mon 4 Nov 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Food
Mon 18 Nov 2019 7:30 - 9:30 pm Regular meeting  Theme: Discrimination
       

 

 

 

df